Indianapolis 500 Winners Personal Worn Jacket Collection

Now Sold
Out of Stock

Indianapolis 500 Winners Personal Worn Jacket Collection

Hall of Fame Collection is proud to offer this absolutely one-of-a-kind collection of original jackets. Many of these jackets have been hand signed and personally worn and owned by each respective driver. This collection includes jackets of the following Indianapolis 500 winners (listed below with the year they won at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway):

Johnnie Parsons (1950)

Sam Hanks (1957)

Rodger Ward (1959, 1962)

A.J. Foyt (1961, 1964, 1967, 1977) – signed

Parnelli Jones (1965) – signed

Jim Clark (1965)

Graham Hill (1966)

Mark Donohue (1972)

Rick Mears (1979, 1984, 1988, 1991) – signed

Tom Sneva (1983) – signed

Danny Sullivan (1985) – signed

Arie Luyendyk (1990, 1997) – signed

Gil de Ferran (2003) – signed

Ryan Hunter-Reay (2014) – signed

Alexander Rossi (2016)

This rare jacket collection was built over many years and each jacket was acquired directly from the drivers and/or the families of the drivers. Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity to add some historical items to your collection today.