2006 Driver Signed IndyCar Series Bell Helmet

Now Sold
Out of Stock

2006 Driver Signed IndyCar Series Bell Helmet


White Bell Dominator helmet personally autographed by drivers that took part in the 2006 IRL IndyCar Series season.

The drivers (fifteen in all) who have signed the helmet are as follows:

Ed Carpenter

A.J. Foyt IV

Hélio Castroneves

Kosuke Matsuura

Scott Dixon

Dario Franchitti

Ryan Hunter-Reay

Sarah Fisher

Dan Wheldon

Vitor Meira

Sam Hornish

Tony Kanaan

Danica Patrick

Marco Andretti

Darren Manning

Many of the drivers were, or have since become, IndyCar Series Champions and many are also winners of the prestigious Indianapolis 500 race.

The helmet is signed by all drivers in black Sharpie pen and comes with a full Certificate of Authenticity.