Josef Newgarden capped a wild and unforgettable Indianapolis 500 on Sunday to become the 14th driver in Team Penske history to win “The Greatest Spectacle in Racing.”

Newgarden held off reigning “500” champion Marcus Ericsson of Chip Ganassi Racing to score his first such victory at Indianapolis Motor Speedway and the record-extending 19th for Roger Penske’s mighty organization.

Ericsson was bidding to become the first repeat winner since Helio Castroneves in 2001-2002, but he lost the race lead to Newgarden in Turn 3 during the one-lap shootout. Ericsson finished second with A.J. Foyt Racing’s Santino Ferrucci a career-best third.

Fourteen drivers led the race, swapping it 52 times. The latter was the third-most in race history.

Hall of Fame Collection is marking the occasion with an assortment of authentic items, many of which were used in past races at IMS. Among the one-of-a-kind items are helmets, suits, gloves, Nomex and boots, plus much more. Most are autographed by the drivers.

Hurry as these items will sell quickly.